Term Times

Term Dates 2016-2017

Date Event
Tuesday 6th September School reopens
Friday 21st October School closes for half term
Monday 31st October School reopens
Thursday 15th December

Friday 16th December

School closes for Christmas

School closed for inset day

Tuesday 3rd January School reopens
Friday 10th February School closes for half term
Monday 20th February School reopens
Friday 7th April School closes for Easter
Monday 24th April School reopens
Monday 1st May School closed for May Day holiday
Friday 26th May School closes for half term
Monday 5th June School reopens
Friday 21st July School closes for Summer

 

Term Dates 2017-2018

Date Event
Monday 4th September School reopens
Friday 20th October School closes for half term
Monday 30th October School reopens
Friday 22nd December School closes for Christmas
Monday 8th January School reopens
Friday 16th February School closes for half term
Monday 26th February School reopens
Thursday 29th March School closes for Easter
Monday 16th April School reopens
Monday 7th May School closed for May Day holiday
Friday 25th May School closes for half term
Monday 4th June School reopens
Tuesday 24th July School closes for Summer